top of page

Leslie's Fall Romantic Garden Wedding

Let's end the fall season sharing a little bit of our bride, Leslie, wedding. She looks beautiful wearing a Amare Couture gown by Casablanca. This Slim A-line shaped Soft Silk Chiffon gown was the perfect fit for this garden ceremony at the Tiny Boxwood. Congratulations Leslie and Zach, I hope you guys have a beautiful life together.

"I purchased my wedding dress in March for my wedding in October. Parvani Vida was the first store I went to try on dresses and after visiting three other shops that day, I knew by the end of the day that I loved the Amare Couture gown from Casablanca (Style B089 ) and bought my dress over the phone, about 15 minutes before the shop closed that day. Even after my wedding, Monica was there to help me with every fitting and to be the only second opinion I had when it came to picking out my veil. From sales to alterations, you guys did an amazing job! Thank you again! Parvani Vida was a great find during my hunt for the dress!"

Photographer: Rachelle Rawlings

Venue: Tiny Boxwood

bottom of page